top of page
American Racing Unisex T-Shirt

American Racing Unisex T-Shirt

69,00 €Price

This classic unisex T-shirt is soft and lightweight,  made from high quality organic cotton.  It is made from 100% organic ring-spun cotton, perfect for environmentally conscious customers. This t-shirt is very comfortable.

 

  • 100 % Organic Ring Spun Cotton
  • Fabric weight : 180 g/m² (5.3 oz/yd²)
  • single jersey
  • Classic fit
  • Set-in sleeves
  • 1×1 rib collar
CHOOSE A COLOR: LEAF
Delivery within 4 weeks
  • CHARACTERISTICS

    • 100 % Organic Ring Spun Cotton
    • Fabric weight : 180 g/m² (5.3 oz/yd²)
    • single jersey
    • Classic fit
    • Set-in sleeves
    • 1×1 rib collar
  • THE FIFTY MILES SPIRIT

    Acquiring a piece of clothing or an accessory  from the Fifty Miles by Fabien Novarino brand is not just about buying a product. It's participating in a state of mind, it's showing a difference, an originality. It is to share the need for freedom, for authenticity. It's living the universe of the brand, a symbol of creativity, independence and audacity.

  • Shipping Policy

    Shipping Policy. This is the perfect space to add additional details about your delivery methods, packaging options, and prices. Offer a clear delivery policy to reassure your customers and allow them to buy serenely on your site.

YOU WILL LIKE ALSO

!

top of page
T-Shirt Unisex American Racing

T-Shirt Unisex American Racing

69,00 €Prix

Ce T-shirt classique unisexe est doux et léger, en coton bio de haute qualité. Il est fabriqué à partir de coton 100 % biologique filé à l'anneau, parfait pour les clients soucieux de l'environnement. Ce t-shirt est très confortable.

 

  • 100 % coton biologique filé à l'anneau
  • Poids du tissu : 180 g/m² (5,3 oz/yd²)
  • Jersey simple
  • Coupe classique
  • Manches montées
  • Col en côte 1×1
CHOISIR UNE COULEUR: LEAF
Livraison sous 4 semaines
  • CARACTERISTQUES

    • 100 % coton biologique filé à l'anneau
    • Poids du tissu : 180 g/m² (5,3 oz/yd²)
    • Jersey simple
    • Coupe classique
    • Manches montées
    • Col en côte 1×1
  • L'ESPRIT FIFTY MILES

    Faire l'acquisition d'un vêtement ou d'un accessoire de la marque Fifty Miles by Fabien Novarino, ce n'est pas juste acheter un produit. C'est participer à un état d'esprit, c'est manifester une différence, une originalité. C'est partager le besoin de liberté, d'authenticité. C'est vivre l'univers de la marque, symbole de créativité, d'indépendance et d'audace.

  • Politique de livraison

    Politique de livraison. C'est l'espace idéal pour ajouter des détails supplémentaires sur vos modes de livraison, options d'emballage et prix. Proposez une politique de livraison claire afin de rassurer vos clients et leur permettre d'acheter sereinement sur votre site.

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.